• No products in the cart.

The Shop

Juzz Flirtin


  • Leah Kline – vocals
  • Dirk Balthaus – piano, wurlitzer, hammond b3
  • Cord Heineking – bass
  • Sebastiaan Kaptein – drums
  • Yuchi Cordoba – percussion
SKU: 011-1 Category:


“Contemporary Vocal Jazz with a bite with Jazz, Funk, Latin grooves underneath” Original compositions and two Kurt Elling covers. Kline lyrics go deep exploring her growing fascination with poetry and esotery  Lyrics by Léah Kline and Music by pianist, Dirk Balthaus.”Leah Kline is marvelously poetic and brazen in the creation of her charming lyrics in Juzz Flirtin”     See This Precious Life for more LK originals. listen to Juzz Flirtin on Spotify   “Leah!  I don’t own a CD player!!! ” no problem.  Contact me to purchase a high quality digital download .


Additional information

Weight 0.90 kg
Dimensions 20 × 20 × 20 cm